NSBA will provide live webcasts of all of its keynote speakers at 2011 national conference

The National School Boards Association (NSBA) plans to webcast the presentations of the major speakers at general sessions of its 71st annual conference that opens this week in San Francisco.

Keynote speakers and approximate air times are:

-Former U.S. Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, Saturday, April 9, starting at 1:25 p.m. ET/12:25 p.m. CT
-Best-selling author on behavioral sciences, technology and motivation Daniel Pink, Sunday April 10, starting at 1:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. CT
-Juan Enriquez, founding director of the Life Sciences Project at Harvard Business School and a fellow at Harvard’s Center for International Affairs, Monday, April 11, starting at 6:55 p.m. ET/5:55 p.m. CT.

For Kentuckians attending the conference, NSBA has provided an online scheduler that allows you to search all of the sessions by date, time, track, or keyword to build your itinerary, and then save or print it. To create your own daily agenda, click here Schedule.

← BACK
Print This Article
View text-based website