2017 KSBA Fall Regional Meetings - Hold the Date for your region
Your KSBA regional chairpersons and association staff are in the planning stages for this year's Fall Regional Meetings. Details about the program will be forthcoming, but we wanted to give you the dates and the districts that will host this year's meetings.  

Exact locations of the meetings will be shared in future updates.  

If you are uncertain in which KSBA region your board is located, please check
here. 

Schedule for 2017 Regional Meetings

Monday, Aug 28 First Hickman County

Tuesday, Aug 29 Second Webster County

Thursday, Sept. 7 Upper KY River Lee County

Tuesday, Sept. 12 Fifth Eminence Independent

Tuesday, Sept 26 Middle Cumberland Campbellsville Independent

Thursday, Sept 28 Eastern KY North Nicholas County

Tuesday, Oct. 3 Northern KY Boone County

Monday, Oct. 23 Third Warren County

Tuesday, Oct. 24 Fourth Elizabethtown Independent

Thursday, Oct. 26 Central KY Mercer County

Monday, Oct. 30 Eastern KY South Wolfe County

Thursday, Nov. 2 Upper Cumberland Corbin Independent

For more information, please contact Kerri Schelling at 800-372-2962.
Print This Article
Home   |    About   |    Employment at KSBA   |    Site Map   |    Contact Us   |    Login
Kentucky School Boards Association   260 Democrat Drive   Frankfort, Kentucky 40601    Phone: (800) 372-2962   Fax: (502) 695-5451   Map Our Location
Copyright © 2017. Kentucky School Boards Association - All Rights Reserved.   Education Software created by eSchoolView
Terms & Conditions