KSBA Board of Directors

David Webster
Simpson County
Ronnie Holmes
Graves County
Allen E. Kennedy
Immediate Past President
Hancock County
Davonna Page
Russellville Independent
Steven Becker
Danville Independent
Diane Berry
Nelson County
Sheila Wicker
Russell County
James See
Lawrence County
Chris Brady
Jefferson County
Gene Allen
East Bernstadt Independent
Larry Dodson
Oldham County
Jo Sabol
West Point Independent
Joe Brown
Garrard County
Bill Robertson
Fulton Independent
Ramona Malone
Newport Independent
Regional Chairpersons
Karen Byrd
Boone County
Kerry Young
Warren County
Pamela Morehead-Johnson
Martie Templeton
Hickman County
Pat Hall
Tony Kuklinski
Elizabethtown Independent
Kim Croley
William Owens
Lee County
Susan Cable
Wolfe County
Mona Vice
Nicholas County
Larry Yeager
Mercer County
Dale Stewart
Daviess County
Board of Trustees - KSBA Unemployment Program

David Webster
Simpson County
Ronnie Holmes
Graves County
Allen E. Kennedy
Hancock County
Marla Carnes
Russell County
Brian Creasman
Fleming County
Charles Adams
Spencer County
Dennis Smith
Hazard Independent
Ruschelle Hamilton
Breathitt County
Jina Greathouse
Frankfort Indepependent
Home   |    About   |    Employment at KSBA   |    Site Map   |    Contact Us   |    Login
Kentucky School Boards Association   260 Democrat Drive   Frankfort, Kentucky 40601    Phone: (800) 372-2962   Fax: (502) 695-5451   Map Our Location
Copyright © 2017. Kentucky School Boards Association - All Rights Reserved.   Education Software created by eSchoolView
Terms & Conditions