Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Meet the KSBA Board of Directors

KSBA Board of Directors

While the work of KSBA is conducted by a dedicated team of employees under the supervision of the executive director, the association is governed by a 27-member board of directors. KSBA’s board is elected/ratified by the association’s membership to (1) oversee the executive director, (2) assure that the long-term interests of the membership are being served, (3) maintain and advance the strategic direction of KSBA and (4) support new organizational initiatives. See below for supporting documents and a pictorial directory of KSBA’s board.

Unemployment Program Board of Trustees

Karen Byrd, President
Boone County Board of Education

Pamela Morehead, President-elect
Graves County Board of Education

Davonna Page, Immediate Past President
Russellville Ind. Board of Education

Larry Dodson, KSBA Fifth Regional Chair
Oldham County Board of Education

Ramona Malone
Newport Independent Board of Education

Keith Haynes
KASS Representative
Cloverport Superintendent

Chris McIntyre
KASBO Representative
Warren County Board of Education
© 2023. KSBA. All Rights Reserved.